Ongoing Compliance Support and FAQs for Employers Webinar

Apr 20

COVID-19 Resources Webinar Series: Ongoing Compliance Support and FAQs for Employers

Please join us for our webinar series in which the attorneys of Maynard, Cooper & Gale will provide a timely discussion regarding employer responsibilities and best practices with regard to COVID-19, as well as updates on legislation and guidance from Congress and federal agencies, including CDC, OSHA, EEOC, DOL, IRS, and HHS.   We have had very good feedback from all our clients who have attended these weekly webinars.  If you have not yet attended a webinar, I recommend you tune in:   Date & Time: Tuesday, April 21st @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT   Click on the Link Below to Register:  https://cc.readytalk.com/registration/#/?meeting=nyhx7r1m2qgp&campaign=1ecfiqizh095

Due to the unprecedented demand, the COVID-19 crisis has placed upon telecom providers we are requesting that participants please try to listen to the webinar using their computer speakers rather than dialing in via phone line. For participants that must use phone audio, the dial-in information will be provided upon logging in to the webinar.  

A recording will be available the afternoon following the live webinar. 

Sincerely,

David G Maddock, RHU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.